Fargo-Moorhead Kennel Club

PO Box 991

West Fargo, ND 58078


  • Facebook Classic

President - Jean Weismann

Vice President - Karla Cole-Dease


Secretary - Bonnie Jangula


Treasurer - Kathy Faeth

Director - Claire Smith

Director - Jean Evanoff


Questions about classes or breed referral contact:

                            Luanne Thorsvig


Website Editor and Communications - Sue Thompson

Complaint process

Fargo-Moorhead Kennel Club. Proudly created with

  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook